How to Deactivate a User

Note

This can only be done be an Administrator

To deactivate a user, go to your dashboard side panel and click “Administrator Tools”

../_images/screenshot-creating_and_editing--deactivating_a_user-0-1532950924.png

From here, click on the “view all users” link

../_images/screenshot-creating_and_editing--deactivating_a_user-1-1532950926.png

Pick the user you are deactivating and select the “manage” button next to their name

../_images/screenshot-creating_and_editing--deactivating_a_user-2-1532950926.png

You will then be prompted again if you are certain you want to deactivate the user or not

In case you accidently deactivate the wrong user or simply want to reactivate the user again, you can reactivate them again, so there isn’t a permanant deletion